Friday, December 19, 2014

Luke Adams & Colt Rivers

Luke Adams and Colt Rivers get into some cocksucking and 69ing action. Check out www.falconstudios.com for the full scene.

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Ryan Rose & Johnny V

Johnny V gets his ass ploughed by Ryan Rose in an outdoors shower in this scene from Naughty Pines. Check out www.falconstudio.com for the full scene.

Monday, December 15, 2014

Dylan Knight & Jimmy Roman

Dylan Knight gets into a cage fight with Jimmy Roman and ends up getting his ass pounded in this scene from www.hothouse.com.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Ryan Rose & Christian Wilde

Security guards Ryan Rose and Christian Wilde decide to make out and Ryan gets a serious ass pounding from Christian. Check out the full scene at www.falconstudios.com.

Monday, December 8, 2014

Luke Adams & Owen Michaels

After losing a cage-fighting match to Owen Michaels the amazing bubble butt of Luke Adams gets a good pounding. Check out www.hothouse.com for the full scene.

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Jace Tyler & Eric Star

Jace Tyler can't resist getting to grips with Eric Star after Eric comes out of the shower. Jace then takes a ride on Eric's cock in this scene from www.men.com.

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Tyler Hirst & Jon

Newcomer Jon gets his ass ploughed for the first time by Tyler Hirst in this scene from www.englishlads.com.

Friday, December 5, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Luke Adams & Johnny Rapid

Bubble butt superstar, Luke Adams, tops for a change ploughing the ass of uber bottom Johnny Rapid. Check out www.men.com for the full scene.

Monday, December 1, 2014

Luke Adams & Sean Zeveran

Luke Adams gets his hot bubble butt ploughed by Sean Zeveran in this scene from Alpine Wood courtesy of www.falconstudios.com.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Tyler Morgan & Cody Cummings

Cody Cummings is back in action and being sucked off by Tyler Morgan. Check out the full scene at www.codycummings.com.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Dylan Knight Edged

Dylan Knight gets tied up and edged to within an inch of his life in this scene from www.menonedge.com.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Ryan Rose & Zack Randall

After exchanging blowjobs Zack Randall gets a good ass pounding from my No.1 muscle stud, Ryan Rose in this scene from Alpine Woods. Check out the full scene at www.falconstudios.com.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Jacob Ladder & Jarec Wentworth

Jacob Ladder gets ploughed by his potential new boss, Jarec Wentworth, in this scene from www.men.com.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Alexander Gustavo Foursome

After some car trouble Alexander Gustavo ends up in a foursome with Joey Rico, Jason Maddox and Brock Avery. Check out the full scene at www.nextdoorbuddies.com.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Rylan Knox & Owen Michaels

Rylan Knox gets his hot bubble butt pounded in a jockstrap by Owen Michaels in this scene from Play Hard courtesy of www.hothouse.com.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Ryan Rose & Adam Wirthmore

Adam Wirthmore gets a good ass pounding from Ryan Rose in this scene from Easy Inn courtesy of www.falconstudios.com.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Alexander Gustavo & Dustin Tyler

Alexander sucks off Dunstin Tyler before Dustin rims Alexander and uses a dildo on Alexander's ass. Check out www.hothouse.com for the full scene.

Friday, October 24, 2014

Ryan Rose & Brian Bonds

Ryan Rose gets a good blowjob from Brian Bonds in this scene from Saddle Up courtesy of www.hothouse.com.

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Bruno Bernal & Daniel Johnson

Bruno Bernal gives Daniel Johnson and good blowjob before Daniel gives Bruno's ass a good pounding. Check out www.blakemason.com for the full scene.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Dan Broughton Bondage

Dan Broughton is tied up naked and tortured with clothes pegs and hot wax. Hos torturer then takes a ride on Dan's hot cock. Check out the full scene at www.boynapped.com.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Dirk Caber, Sam Northman and Trevor Spade

In this episode of Stepfather's Secret, Dirk Caber spies on Sam Northman and Trevor Spade before joining in and getting sucked and pounded by Sam and Trevor. Check out www.men.com for the full scene.

Monday, October 13, 2014

Luke Milan & Wolfie Blue

Luke Milan gets a massage from Wolfie Blue before Wolfie sucks off Luke. The Wolfie gets a good ass pounding from Luke. Check out www.nextdoorbuddies.com for the full scene.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Bruno Bernal & Zane Hobbs

Brazilian sex bomb, Bruno Bernal, gets a serious ass pounding from Brit lad, Zane Hobbs, in this scene from www.nextdoorlads.com.

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Bruno Bernal & MIckey Taylor

After some acrobatic cocksucking Mickey Taylor his ass pounded by Bruno Bernal in this scene from www.uknakedmen.com.

Friday, September 26, 2014

Dan Broughton & Friends

Dan Broughton joins Chris and Doug for a photo shoot before things get heated up and Dan and Chris plough each other. Check out www.englishlads.com for the full scene.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Dylan Knight & Rylan Knox

Rylan Knox gets a serious ass pounding, in sports gear, from Dylan Knight in this scene from Play Hard courtesy of www.hothouse.com.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Making Of English Lads 2015 Calendar

The sexy guys from www.englishlads.com, including Tyler Hirst, have shot their latest calendar for 2015. Filming took place on a beach in Dorset, England. This preview gives a little taster of the full 60 minute "Making of" video. You can pre-order the calendar and "Making of" video at www.rippedandstripped.com with 20% of the price of items going to 3 charities (Albert Kennedy Trust which supports young LGBT 16-25 year olds who are homeless or living in a hostile environment; Ballboys Testicular Cancer which raises awareness and educates the population (not just the guys) on the facts, figures and issues of testicular cancer; MacMillan Cancer Support who reach out to, and improve the lives of, anyone who needs support after being diagnosed with cancer).

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Bruno Bernal & Paul Walker

My little Brazilian sex bomb, Bruno Bernal, gets a good ass ploughing from Paul Walker in this scene from www.men.com

Friday, September 19, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tyler Hirst & Sam

I know the preview videos from www.englishlads.com never show much but I just wanted to share this video of my current favourite English Lad, Tyler Hirst, training Sam in the art of working out and getting fucked.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Luke Milan & Mike Gaite

For Luke Milan, it's just a typical weekend: wife is off running errands, and Luke has just finished some yard work outside. As he comes in to shower, a ring of the door bell distracts him and he opens the door to find his wife's brother, Mike Gaite. Mike comes over all the time, since he and his sister are pretty close, but lately Luke gets the sense that Mike's interest is not entirely familial. As Luke showers, Mike waits in the living room, and when Luke joins him fresh and clean, Mike's strategy goes into effect, as he begins to seduce Luke. Luke is pensive, but curious. He's never been with a man but there's something about Mike that has him considering it, and as Mike begins to gag on his cock, Luke realizes he's made the right decision. Luke pushes Mike's head down deeper onto his rod, choking Mike with his meatstick as he fingers Mike's waiting ass. Mike strips out of his shorts and perches himself on the sofa, clutching it's back as Luke slowly enters from behind, a look of satisfied pleasure on Mike's face as Luke's cock slides inside him. Luke, rumored to be a fucking machine, pounds Mike from behind, beneath, on top and every way in between as Mike just closes his eyes and takes it in, before falling to his knees and taking a blast from Luke's cock straight to the face, confirming for himself what his sister has told him about Luke's prowess. Check out the full scene at www.nextdoorworld.com.

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Ryan Rose & Nick Sterling

Ryan Rose gets a serious ass pounding from Nick Sterling in this scene from Ready to Fuck courtesy of www.falconstudios.com. You can also watch the scene at www.nakedsword.com.

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Luke Adams & Dirk Caber

Colby Jansen's son, Luke Adams, gets his ass ploughed by Tyler Sweet's daddy, Dirk Caber, in Son Swap Part 2 from www.men.com.

Friday, August 15, 2014

Tyler Morgan & Marco Russo

Tyler Morgan gets more than he bargained for when he gets dance lessons from Marco Russo in this scene from www.nextdoortwink.com.

Monday, August 11, 2014