Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Scott Riley & Dennis West

Dennis Wests step son has graduated and is headed to college. As a present, Dennis offers to buy his step son a car but only if he hooks his favorite step dad up with some of his hot friends. First up is Scott Riley who gets a good pounding from "Uncle" Dennis.

Friday, November 13, 2015

Alexander Gustavo 3Some

Alexander Gustavo has a couple of mates round for a game of cards. Eventually he ups the stakes with the loser having to bottom for the other two guys in this scene from www.nextdoorbuddies.com.

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Alexander Mecum & Landon Mycles

Potential new www.men.com exclusive, Alexander Mecum gets to fuck another potential Men exclusive, Landon Mycles.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Bruno Bernal & Jimmy Durano

My Brazilian sex bomb, Bruno Bernal, gets a serious ass pounding by Jimmy Durano in this scene from www.hothouse.com.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Scott Riley Abused

Blonde, blue eyed hunk, Scott Riley, gets used, abused and tortured in this scene from www.menonedge.com.

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Scott Riley & Sebastian Kross

One of my newest favourite gay porn stars, Scott Riley, gets his hot ass pounded by Sebastian Kross in this scene from www.falconstudios.com.

Monday, October 26, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

BJ Adia & Trenton Ducati

One of my new favourite gay porn stars, BJ Adia, gets used, abused and fucked by Trenton Ducati in this scene from www.boundgods.com.

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Luke Adams & Donny Forza

My bubble butt superstar, Luke Adams, gets his ass pounded by Donny Forza in this scene from www.men.com.

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Tyler Rush Used & Abused

After acting up in a laundrette Tyler Rush gets used and abused by a bunch of burly guys in this scene from www.boundinpublic.com.

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Drag Out Leo Sweetwood

Leo Sweetwood is raising money for The Trevor Project. The Trevor Project is an organization dedicated to end suicide among gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender and questioning young people. It has amazing resources such as Trevor Lifeline, which is the only national 24/7 crisis intervention and suicide prevention lifeline for LGBTQ young people. Every contribution you make counts, so please donate today! His original goal was to raise $1000 for which he is going to get PhiPhi O'Hara (from RuPaul's Drag Race S4) to put him in full drag and perform a song. He will film the transformation and the performance and put it online. However as he's already raised $1000 he's keeping the fundraising open until his birthday on 7th September so you can keep donating on his fundraising page at http://www.gofundme.com/dragoutleo.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Scott Riley & Johnny Rapid

One of my fave newcomers, Scott Riley, indulges in some flip-flop suit sex with Johnny Rapid courtesy of www.men.com.

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Tyler Rush & Trenton Ducati

Tyler Rush is dragged into the woods by Trenton Ducati for hard corporal punishment and extreme fucking. Check out www.boundgods.com for the full scene.

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Ryan Rose & Dorian Ferro

Newcomer Dorian Ferro gets a good ass pounding from my No.1 muscle stud, Ryan Rose in new Falcon release, Sex Pad. Check out www.falconstudios.com for more.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Alexander Gustavo & Christian Wilde

Christian Wilde keeps Alexander Gustavo tied up in a chest so he can use and abuse him at his will in this scene from www.boundgods.com.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Alexander Mecum & Justin Matthews

Super hunky Alex Mecum is one of my latest gay porn discoveries. In his first gay porn scene he gets to pound the ass of Justin Matthews courtesy of www.cockyboys.com.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Dylan Knight & Colton Grey

Colton Grey gets his ass pounded by Dylan Knight in this scene from www.hothouse.com. The full scene is a flip-flop fuck.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Luke Adams & Noah Jones

My bubble butt superstar, Luke Adams, gets his ass pounded by newcomer Noah Jones in this scene courtesy of www.men.com.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Paul Walker & Gabriel Cross

Newcomer Gabriel Cross gets a serious ass pounding from Paul Walker in this scene courtesy of www.men.com.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Even More Bruno Bernal Solo

Got to love my Brazilian sex bomb, Bruno Bernal, enjoying his hot body and cock courtesy of www.blakemason.com

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Ryan Rose & Colt Rivers

Colt Rivers gets a serious ass pounding from Ryan Rose in this scene from Gutter Punks courtesy of www.hothouse.com.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Billy & Seth Santoro

Seth Santoro gets a good ass pounding from his other half, Billy Santoro, in this scene from www.menover30.com.

Monday, April 6, 2015